7007The panoramic harmonies of R. Carlos Nakai’s flute with William Eaton’s guitar, harp-guitar and lyre create visions of canyons and plains in these fifteen songs. Music haunting in its serenity, graceful in its simplicity and with a zen-like lyricism.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. I Saw Three Ships (5:21)
2. What Child Is This/Greensleeves (6:34)
3. Angels We Have Heard On High (5:52)
4. We Three Kings (5:30)
5. Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming (2:41)
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (5:39)
7. The First Noel(3:40)
8. Coventry Carol (7:07)
9. The First Snowfall (4:11)
10. Silent Night (With Navajo Chorale)(5:08)
Total Time: 52:17


Purchase From:


R. Carlos Nakai on iTunes

R. Carlos Nakai on Google Play

R. Carlos Nakai on Amazon