7069The fourth and finest adventure in global native groove from RCNQ features the earthy and ethereal Native American flute virtuosity of R. Carlos Nakai, the eco-spiritual explorations of vocalist Mary Redhouse, the inspired improvisations of multi-instrumentalist AmoChip Dabney, and the irresistible rhythms of percussionist Will Clipman, in compelling compositions that span the spectrum from quietly contemplative to highly combustible.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Wingyaa (4:57)
2. Trade Winds (3:57)
3. Flute Forest (4:23)
4. Kiva Smoke (6:02)
5. E’she’no (5:32)
6. Gnu H2O (3:19)
7. Taos Thunder (4:38)
8. Condor Canyon (4:40)
9. Club Dread (4:14)
10. Native Tongue (4:24)
11. People Of Peace (3:25)
12. Cedar And Clay (3:50)
Total Time: 54:01


Purchase From:


R. Carlos Nakai on iTunes

R. Carlos Nakai on Google Play

R. Carlos Nakai on Amazon