7040On their third album, the R. Carlos Nakai Quartet weaves together a hundred years of collective musical experience and a thousand years of cultural influence into a sound as rich and deep as the human experience itself. Join R. Carlos Nakai, Amo Chip Dabney, Mary Redhouse & Will Clipman at they ponder their own Ancient Future giving voice to the planetary tribe in joyous and heartfelt music for the new millennium.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Calling the Rain (4:51)
2. Talking Stick (6:04)
3. Blood Memory (5:53)
4. Orinoco Delta (3:37)
5. Home on the Strange (4:45)
6. Lowly, Little John (3:06)
7. Austrian Waterfall (6:44)
8. Tectonic Contexture (4:51)
9. Amo Platu (6:06)
10. Torch Runner (2:58)
11. Stick Figures (2:28)
12. Ancient Future (6:38)
Total Time: 58:07


Purchase From:


R. Carlos Nakai on iTunes

R. Carlos Nakai on Google Play

R. Carlos Nakai on Amazon