7108Grammy-nominees R. Carlos Nakai and Will Clipman delve into a primal sonic odyssey, channeling a sound that grounds each of us in the center of our being, a place where all cultures merge into the river of human existence. The ancient call of Native American cedar flute and the vibration of African, Native American and Asian rhythms connect to our innermost essence and finely tune the awakening energies inside each of us nourishing inner balance and harmony.

TRACKS: Click below to listen.
1. Oasis
2. Kindling the Essence
3. Endless Journey
4. First Morning
5. Portal
6. Shaman’s Trance
7. Caldera
8. Standing Stones
9. The Fountain
10. Convergence
Total Time:
* Bonus Track with Pre-Order of CD


Purchase From:


R. Carlos Nakai on iTunes

R. Carlos Nakai on Google Play

R. Carlos Nakai on Amazon